Upcoming Events

Please RSVP Trail Boss Barbara Lassiter (or designated trail boss) for club rides. If nobody responds by the Thursday night before the ride, it will be cancelled.

Visitors wishing to check out the club are welcome to join a few rides to see if our style suits your needs.  We welcome new members!

Rides begin at the time stated.  We ask that everybody be mounted and ready to ride then!

  • email her at barbgeiger123@comcast.net
  • Call her at 863-534-3459
  • Keep up with the club rides and “join” via our Facebook Page (Events section).

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++•

Saturday, September 21, 8:30am: Club ride at Gator Creek. Del Jones, trail boss

Saturday, September 28, 9:00am: Club ride at Lake Louisa. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Tuesday, October 1, 12:00pm: Club dine-around at Hungry Crab, Winter Haven. RSVPs to Janet by 9/26

Saturday, October 5, 9am: Club ride at the Marshall Hampton Reserve. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Saturday, October 12, 9am: Club ride at the Hampton Tract, Rock Ridge Rd. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Saturday, October 19, 9:00am: Club ride at Lower Green Swamp. Janet Schneider, trail boss

Monday, October 21, 6:00pm: Club dinner with monthly meeting, Golden Corral, 4532 S Florida Ave., Lakeland.

Saturday, October 26, time TBA: POSSIBLE ride at the Skyway Bridge, St. Petersburg

Saturday, November 9, 9:00am: Colt Creek Veterans Day Fun Ride & Scavenger Hunt

Sunday, December 8, 5pm: Christmas party at the Charrons’

Saturday, February 8, 2020: Pony rides at Colt Creek

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 10am: Pony rides at the “Day without Disabilities” at the Bunch Ranch

Please RSVP designated trail boss for club rides! If nobody

 

 

  • ****************************************************************

Remember you can always email club members to get a pick-up ride. “Follow” us on Facebook for updates.