Upcoming Events

Please RSVP Trail Boss Barbara Lassiter (or designated trail boss) for club rides. If nobody responds by the Thursday night before the ride, it will be cancelled.

Visitors wishing to check out the club are welcome to join a few rides to see if our style suits your needs.  We welcome new members!

Rides begin at the time stated.  We ask that everybody be mounted and ready to ride then.

  • email her at barbgeiger123@comcast.net
  • Call her at 863-534-3459
  • Keep up with the club rides and “join” via our Facebook Page (Events section).

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++•

Saturday, November 23, 9:00am: Club ride at Gator Creek. Del Jones, trail boss

Saturday, November 30, 9am: Club ride at Colt Creek. Del Jones, trail boss

Saturday, December 7, 9:00am: Club ride at Tenoroc. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Sunday, December 8, 5pm: Christmas party at the Charrons’

Tuesday, December 17, 11:30am: Club dine-around at the Back Porch, Lake Alfred

Thursday, January 16, 2020, 8am-1pm: Horsey show-and-tell at Circle B Bar for “Water, Wings & Wild Things”

Monday, January 20, 6:00pm: Club dinner with monthly meeting, Golden Corral, 4532 S Florida Ave., Lakeland.

Saturday, February 8, 2020: Pony rides at Colt Creek

Friday-Monday, February 14-17: Club campout at Colt Creek

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 10am: Pony rides at the “Day without Disabilities” at the Bunch Ranch

Please RSVP designated trail boss for club rides! If nobody responds by the Thursday night before the ride, it will be cancelled.

 ****************************************************************

Remember you can always email club members to get a pick-up ride. “Follow” us on Facebook for updates.