Upcoming Events

Please RSVP Trail Boss Barbara Lassiter (or designated trail boss) for club rides. If nobody responds by the Thursday night before the ride, it will be cancelled.

Visitors wishing to check out the club are welcome to join a few rides to see if our style suits your needs.  We welcome new members!

Rides begin at the time stated.  We ask that everybody be mounted and ready to ride then!

  • email her at barbgeiger123@comcast.net
  • Call her at 863-534-3459
  • Keep up with the club rides and “join” via our Facebook Page (Events section).

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++• Saturday, August 10, 8:30am: Club ride at Tenoroc. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Saturday, August 17, 9:00am: Club ride at Lake Louisa. Susan Buchanon, trail boss

Tuesday, August 20, 11:30am: Summer dine-around at Runways at Bartow. RSVPs to Janet by 8/16

Saturday, August 24, 8:30am: Club ride at Lower Green Swamp. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Saturday, August 31, 8:30am: Club ride at the Marshall Hampton Reserve. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Saturday, September 7, 8:30am: Club ride at Lower Green Swamp. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Saturday, September 14, 8:30am: Club ride at Tenoroc. Barbara Lassiter, trail boss

Monday, September 16, 6:00pm: Club dinner with monthly meeting, Golden Corral, 4532 S Florida Ave., Lakeland.

Saturday, November 9, 9:00am: Colt Creek Fun Ride & Scavenger Hunt

Saturday, February 8, 2019: Pony rides at Colt Creek

Saturday, March 7, 2020, 10am: Pony rides at the “Day without Disabilities” at the Bunch Ranch

  • ****************************************************************

Remember you can always email club members to get a pick-up ride. “Follow” us on Facebook for updates.